Craving Carbs!!

Ok, so I am not a diet person at all. I tried to avoid the evil carbs, but I just couldn’t do it. As soon as I got home from work I went straight for the pantry and had to talk myself out of eating every sugar filled, wheat and flour containing slice of goodness in there. I think I’m gonna go out and buy a real cute swim suit, a size too small and hang it up where I can see it everyday, maybe that will help me stay on track. I don’t have much time to waste, so I better learn to love my veggies!!! I’m on to trying tofu. I haven’t really tried it that much before, so if anyone has some good veggie/tofu ideas I would love to hear em.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Craving Carbs!!

  1. My guess is that approximately 4 million women can totally relate. http://www.mothers-everything.com

Leave a Reply

