She’s on her way

Just like any pesky aunt, my AF is surely on her way. =( Took a HPT yesterday and it was still slightly +, which means the trigger is still lingering. But I know that it won’t stay for long. My boobs aren’t sore or any larger, I’m starting to cramp and PMS has officially sunk in. I feel like utter shit!!!!!! I’m disappointed, angry and hopeless right now. I’m definitely not looking forward to another round of Clomid induced hot flashes and mood swings. Not to mention the vaginal ultrasounds, ewww. I still have another 6 days to go, but I wish she would just get here already so that I can hurry up and start another cycle. If there is any luck anywhere, I sure wish someone would send it my way. Definitely trying to trust that there is a reason to all of this, but without any explanation as to why I was the chosen one…I just can’t figure this shit out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

